Course Dates

To BOOK please email us on info@animalark.com.au or call on 0466 688 188

"Venomous Reptile Catch & Relocation" courses require advance payment.

"Fauna Handling" courses require advance payment.

"Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs" courses require advance payment.

"Snake Awareness and Wildlife Awareness" courses require advance payment.

"Reptile Keeping" courses require advance payment.

Student discounts available.

Key to Course Dates Table
Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course
Fauna Handling Training Course
Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs
School Incursion
Other community or corporate event

2017

Date Start Duration Event Location Cost
Wednesday 3 May   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DPaW endorsed certification
for Reptile Removalist's Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Thursday 4 May   1 day Fauna Handling Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$415.00 + gst per person
to book please call or email the office
Friday 5 May   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion South Coast Baptist College
WAIKIKI
school booking
Friday 5 May   1 day Wildlife Care and Handling Animal Ark at NAR Malaga contact
North Regional TAFE
for more information
or to book
Friday 5 May 7pm   West Australian Herpetological Society (WAHS) Meeting
David Manning Talk
Of Chameleons, Crocodiles and Rattlers
Wembley Community Centre
40 Alexander St
WEMBLEY
community event
contact WAHS
for more information
Monday 15 May   1 day Fauna Handling Training Course Chevron corporate booking
FULLY BOOKED
Tuesday 16 May   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Chevron corporate booking
FULLY BOOKED
Monday 22 May   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion St Stephens School, Carramar Campus
TAPPING
school booking
Tuesday 23 May   1 day Fauna Handling Training Course Chevron corporate booking
FULLY BOOKED
Wednesday 24 May   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Chevron corporate booking
FULLY BOOKED
Friday 26 May     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Thursday 1 June   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion St Stephens School ELC
DUNCRAIG
school booking
Friday 2 June   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
DPaW endorsed certification
for Reptile Removalist's Regulation 17 (RR) licence
FULLY BOOKED
Tuesday 6 June   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Rosalie Primary School
SHENTON PARK
school booking
Wednesday 7 June   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Wesbeam corporate training
FULLY BOOKED
Tuesday 13 June   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course DBP corporate training
FULLY BOOKED
Friday 16 June   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DPaW endorsed certification
for Reptile Removalist's Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Monday 19 June   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion North Fremantle Primary School
NORTH FREMANTLE
school booking
Friday 23 June     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Sunday 25 June   private party Animal Ark Party MENORA private booking
Tuesday 4 July   school event Animal Ark Education Incursion Muscular Dystrophy WA
NEDLANDS/td>
school booking
Thursday 6 July   1 day Fauna Handling Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$415.00 + gst per person
to book please call or email the office
Friday 7 July   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DPaW endorsed certification
for Reptile Removalist's Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Sunday 9 July     Native Animal Rescue Open Day Native Animal Rescue
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA
entry fee
Monday 10 July   library workshop Animal Ark Education
Harry Potter Event
Whitfords Library
HILLARYS
contact Whitfords Library
for more information
and to book
Tuesday 11 July   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Guildford Grammar OSHC
GUILDFORD
school holiday booking
Thursday 13 July   holiday program Animal Ark Education Incursion Holy Name OSHC
CARLISLE
school booking
Sunday 16 July 10am - 5pm 1 day Animal Ark Wildlife Display
WAHS Reptile Expo 2017
Tom Wilding Pavilion
Claremont Showgrounds
tickets on the door
or online at eventbrite.com.au
Friday 4 August   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DPaW endorsed certification
for Reptile Removalist's Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Sunday 6 August 10am - 4pm 1 day Animal Ark Wildlife Display
Curtin University Open Day
Curtin University
Kent Street
BENTLEY
community event
Saturday 12 August     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Thursday 24 August   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Rockingham Senior High School
Bush Rangers
ROCKINGHAM
school booking
Thursday 31 August   1 day Fauna Handling Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$415.00 + gst per person
to book please call or email the office
Friday 1 September   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DPaW endorsed certification
for Reptile Removalist's Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Monday 4 September   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Play Fun 3s
DUNCRAIG
pre-school booking
Tuesday 5 September   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Play Fun 3s
DUNCRAIG
pre-school booking
Wednesday 6 September   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Play Fun 3s
DUNCRAIG
pre-school booking
Thursday 7 September   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Play Fun 3s
DUNCRAIG
pre-school booking
Friday 8 September   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Play Fun 3s
DUNCRAIG
pre-school booking
Saturday 16 September     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Saturday 23 September     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs Harradines Vets, BUNBURY WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Sunday 24 September     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs Harradines Vets, BUNBURY WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Thursday 28 September     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Saturday 30 September     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Thursday 5 October     Wildlife Awareness Workshop Department of Sport & Recreation
HILLARYS
corporate booking
Friday 6 October   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DPaW endorsed certification
for Reptile Removalist's Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Sunday 8 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Thursday 12 October   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Cottesloe Primary School Kindy
COTTESLOE
school booking
Friday 13 October   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Cottesloe Primary School Kindy
COTTESLOE
school booking
Wednesday 18 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Saturday 21 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs Harradines Vets, BUNBURY WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Sunday 22 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs Harradines Vets, BUNBURY WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Tuesday 24 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs MARGARET RIVER, WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Wednesday 25 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NANNUP, WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Thursday 26 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NANNUP, WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Saturday 28 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs MOUNT BARKER / ALBANY, WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Thursday 2 November   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Tapping Primary School Kindy
TAPPING
school booking
Friday 3 November   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Tapping Primary School Kindy
TAPPING
school booking
Monday 6 November   1 day Fauna Handling Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$415.00 + gst per person
to book please call or email the office
Tuesday 7 November   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DPaW endorsed certification
for Reptile Removalist's Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Saturday 11 November     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Saturday 18 November     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Tuesday 21 November   1 day Wildlife Care and Handling Animal Ark at NAR Malaga contact
North Regional TAFE
for more information
or to book
Friday 1 December   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DPaW endorsed certification
for Reptile Removalist's Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Friday 8 December     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Friday 15 December   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DPaW endorsed certification
for Reptile Removalist's Regulation 17 (RR) licence